About C4I


The officers of Christians for Israel International are:

  • Dr. Leon Meijer (Chairman | biography)
  • Mr. Bert Fluit (Treasurer)
  • Ms. Marie-Louise Weissenböck (Secretary)
  • Mr. Ralf Hermann
  • Ms. Maryse Bénard
  • Mr. Wilson Ng

: Rev. Willem J.J. Glashouwer (biography)

Executive Director: Rev. Cornelis G. Kant (biography)


Christians for Israel International is a registered non-profit foundation under Dutch law. It is subject to stringent regulatory controls under Dutch law. It is registered with the Dutch Chamber of Commerce No. 32070120.

Christians for Israel is designated by the Dutch Tax Administration as a Public Benefit Organisation (ANBI). Click here to go our published records in accordance with our ANBI status.


National Christians for Israel offices
Each Christians for Israel affiliate is established and regulated under the laws of the local jurisdiction. Go to local offices for a list of all C4I affiliates