fbpx
Activities

Virtual C4I Asian Summit

Christians for Israel International is inviting you to a live Zoom meeting with Rev. Willem J.J. Glashouwer (President) and Rev. Cornelis Kant (Executive Director).

Theme:

Israel – A Sign of Hope in the End Times

Time: Saturday March 27, 2021 

Malaysia – 8.00 pm
Singapore- 8.00 pm
Philippines – 8.00 pm
Indonesia – 7.00 pm
Japan – 9.00 pm
India – 5.30 pm
Nagaland – 5.45 pm
Vietnam – 7.00 pm
Myanmar – 6.30 pm
Cambodia – 7.00 pm
Korea – 9.00 pm
Holland – 1.00 pm


Join this important Zoom meeting by filling out this form:

 

 

 

Tags